Stacking the Shelves (5)

STSmall[4]

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews featuring books we’ve hauled in and added to our shelves this week!

This was a FANTASTIC WEEK, let me tell ya!!! Not only did I get this library haul right here:

Shadowlands Enchanted Ten Perfect Timing Blackout In the Shadow of Blackbirds

 

 Along with these lovely booklings I bought:

13188676 The Archived

 

But I ALSO got news about MORE books that’ll be heading my way!!!

(I CAN HARDLY WAIT I AH!)

 

So that’s all for my bookish updates this week! But one other thing that happened this week?

STS 5.1

THE SEAHAWKS WON THE SUPER BOWL!!!!!!

Yeah, so that’s not bookish news . . . BUT I’m bookish and I LOVE Seattle, so it’s kind of bookish by association, right?;) I love you guys, thanks for stopping by!

Go Hawks!

And always,

Happy Reading;)

 

11 Comments

  1. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves: Week 3 | Brin's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

