Stacking the Shelves (6)

STSmall[4]

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews featuring books we’ve hauled in and added to our shelves this week!

Psst! I have secret . . .

*whispers* I hadn’t registered on NetGalley until Wednesday . . .

CRAZY, right?! Since I was new and everything, I kind of got a little out of control on requests. BUTthat just means that I am LOVING my haul:)

From NetGalley:

A Single Girl's Guide Boys Like You Complicit Drawn Fields of Elysium Hexed Hush Knowing Jack Me Since You Never Have I Ever Othello The Haven The Summer I Found You Waiting on the Sidelines

From LibraryThing:

Capricious Rhinoceros Summer

From the Library (Sno-Isle):

Just One Year Prodigy Teardrop The Elite

From Goodreads: 

Poison Dance

Giveaway win from Brooke at The Cover Contessa!

Flight

Needless to say, I am STOKED/maybe a *little* bit overwhelmed by this week’s haul. *rubs hands together* Let’s do this!

Happy Reading;)

7 Comments

  1. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves: Week 4 | Brin's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

