Name That YA!

Name that YA!

I know, I know, the graphic is SUPER lame . . . But hey, I made it real quick at, oh, one in the morning and I just needed something. (My inability to design cool graphics might have something to do with this . . .  and somehow I fell asleep at my laptop and sleep-closed it, because I have no conscious recollection of putting it away.)

Anyway, I went out with some friends last week and we went to dinner before going to see Vampire Academy (I’ve now been twice and am planning round 3, I LOVE it). We went to eat at Romano’s Macaroni Grill, and I’d never been there before. I noted the crayons on the white tablecloth and was told that you get to DRAW ON THE TABLE!!!

I made short work of that, let me tell ya.

Which is why I’m posting about it here–OBVIOUSLY I drew YA characters (because that is where my heart lies) and I figured I’d make a game out of it! Fair warning: most of these are just stick figures sooooo not necessarily the best quality. BUT it was fun and I just wanted to share them;)

 

So here it goes!

 

My first drawing is *probably* the easiest one here . . .

20140217_185255

 

 

 

The conversation that went with this next one had me DYING

IMG_20140218_0128411

 

 

Aaaand the next one:

IMG_20140218_0127401

 

 

Now, this last one happens to be my personal favorite:

IMG_20140218_0129581

 

 

There you have it! And my apologies about the pictures, they’re not the best quality . . . but they serve their purpose:p

So! Name the characters, the book or both. OR name a completely irrelevant book and twist it to fit the image, whatever you want–just have fun with it!:)

 

Name that YA!

Leave a Reply

