Stacking the Shelves (10)

STSmall[4]

Hosted by Tynga’s Reviews

 

 Here are the little booklings I’m borrowing this week!

 

From Sno-Isle:

Champion These Broken Stars

 

 

Soooo I didn’t go too huge with the quantity of my haul, but I’m pret-ty sure the quality speaks for itself, yeah?;) I’m so bloody STOKED to read these!! Also a little terrified as far as Champion is concerned, because let’s face it- with it being the last book in the trilogy, chances are that it’s going to rip my heart out . . .

 

 

Happy Reading;)

 

 

21 Comments

  1. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves: Week 7 | Brin's Book Blog

  2. I absolutely ADORED These Broken Stars. I kind of followed the hype and got myself super excited for it, and then I worried I wouldn’t like it. But nope. LOVED the whole thing (although the middle is a tad slow). 🙂 My StS!

Leave a Reply

