Stacking the Shelves (11)

Hosted by Tynga’s Reviews

 

First off, a COLOSSAL THANK YOU to my little sister, Lexi, for using her artistic skills to create this graphic for my Stacking the Shelves posts: you have some WICKED MASSIVE TALENT, Little One;) Aaaaand sorry for the late post! I’ve kept myself pretty busy this week, I feel like I’ve worked myself to DEATH, but such is life.

 

*sigh*

 

And now on to the books!

 

From NetGalley:

The Break-Up Artist

From Sno-Isle:

Steelheart

Bought:

STS 11 The Darkest Minds

 

Okay, so I went to Target on Saturday with my mom and little sister and I COULDN’T HELP MYSELF. Yeah, yeah, so some of these are movies. BUT they’re all books-turned-movies, so I figure it’s safe to share them here;)

 

Happy Reading!;)

 

Leave a Reply

