Real Books of April

 

So here we are once again–it’s time to count up all the real books for the month! April was a lot better than March as far as reading goes, but sadly I let the blog slip on my priorities list. Somehow I’ll figure out how to balance blogging and reading and work, I swear . . . Have you ever gotten on a MAJOR reading binge where you selfishly read all the books you want to and keep yourself in your own, very personal book bubble? Because that’s where I’ve been for almost half of the last month. Which was pretty selfish, I’ll admit. Sorry about that, I’ll try not to keep you all in the dark from now on;)

 

Whoa off topic much, Danica?

 

So. BOOKS. I can’t even tell you how many books total I read this month! Actually, I lied–the number is 18. BUT out of those, only 4 were physical copies (my kindle and I LOVE EACH OTHER, okay). Lets take a peek at what those 4 lucky ones were, shall we?

 

These Broken Stars The Fiery Heart Hallowed Boundless

 

 

Honestly, I’m not sure if I’m ahead of schedule or behind, because GOODREADS IS DOWN RIGHT NOW and that’s how I track my progress. BUT I figure as long as I make it to 50 by the end of June, I’ll be right as rain:)

 

current status: 32/100

 

Head on over to Swoony Boys Podcast and Fiction Fare to join up if you haven’t already!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

