Stacking the Shelves (14)

Hosted by Tynga’s Reveiws

 

 

Okay, so it’s only been about a BILLION YEARS since I’ve posted a STS, I know. BUT I hadn’t really hauled in new books because I was really trying to get through a lot of the books I have and (still) haven’t read yet. You know when you keep getting more and more books and you never really give yourself the time to read them all?

 

That’s pretty much my life.

 

And I’m still not even halfway through all of them! But I have books I’ve borrowed from friends that I’d like to share with you today:)

 

 

Altered The Gathering Storm Dragonswood Frozen Supernaturally Endlessly

 

 

There you have it! My little haul to add to the many other books impatiently waiting to be read. We’ll see just how long it takes me to get to these little guys . . .

 

Happy Reading;)

 

14 Comments

Leave a Reply

