Stacking the Shelves (16)

Hosted by Tynga’s Reviews

 

 

 HELLO SATURDAY! The day where I revel in all the glorious stories I’ve gotten this week! Both Find Me and The Eternity Cure eBooks were on sale for $1.99 at some point, so OF COURSE I had to buy them! Eve and A Darkness Strange and Lovely were checkouts from one of my favorite places: the library:) Although I must admit, I’m DEFINITELY going to buy all of the books in the Something Strange and Deadly trilogy come July when the final book is published. Because I LOVE THE SERIES.

 

 

Eve A Darkness Strange and Lovely Find Me The Eternity Cure

 

 

Oh, AND I bought some bookish things that are not actual books, but they deserve to be featured too:) I wanted a new lanyard for my keys and I found this one, AND  it came with a ticket for the Hogwarts Express!

 

PhotoGrid_1400220946496

Hellooooooo Hogwarts!

 

And I couldn’t help but buy this sweet car buckle belt, too;)

 

IMG_20140515_232805

#housepride

 

So! These are all the goodies I have for the week;)

 

Happy Reading!

 

21 Comments

Leave a Reply

