Waiting on Wednesday: Unmade

Waiting on WednesdayHosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine

 

 

 My Pick:

 

Unmade

Unmade (The Lynburn Legacy #3)
By Sarah Rees Brennan
Publication Date: September 23

 

 Who will be the sacrifice?

Kami has lost the boy she loves, is tied to a boy she does not, and faces an enemy more powerful than ever before. With Jared missing for months and presumed dead, Kami must rely on her new magical link with Ash for the strength to face the evil spreading through her town.

Rob Lynburn is now the master of Sorry-in-the-Vale, and he demands a death. Kami will use every tool at her disposal to stop him. Together with Rusty, Angela, and Holly, she uncovers a secret that might be the key to saving the town. But with knowledge comes responsibility—and a painful choice. A choice that will risk not only Kami’s life, but also the lives of those she loves most.

This final book in the Lynburn Legacy is a wild, entertaining ride from beginning to shocking end.

 

 

 

THE LYNBURN LEGACY YEEEEEEEEEES!!!!! New to the series? Don’t be shy, grab a copy of Unspoken for yourself! Seriously, Kami’s voice kills me, in absolutely the best way. She is hilarious and adventurous and there’s MAGIC. And for the love of all that is holy, I NEED to know what happens to Jared!!! It was a cruel joke that Untold ended the way it did. I need the big finale!

 

 

What book are you waiting for?

 

 

8 Comments

  1. I gad to skip over the synopsis because I haven’t read Untold yet, although it’s waiting on my Kindle. I absolutely love Kami and this series. It really made me reconsider my stance of YA novels! Thanks for sharing this one 🙂
    My WoW
    Juli @ Universe in Words

Leave a Reply

