Real Books of May

 

*Dumbledore voice*

 

Another month, gone!

 

Aaaaand the time has come to tally all those real books I read in the month of May! Not my best month to date, BUT I did pretty well considering how I’ve done most other months;)

 

Ch-ch-check ’em out!

 

Altered Supernaturally Endlessly Sweet Peril The Distance Between Us The Statistical Probability Hemlock Stolen Forbidden A Darkness Strange and Lovely

 

 

 

Ten beautiful and all around FANTASTIC physical reads for May! I read 19 books total, and over half of them were real books! I did start three books before my trip to Idaho that I have yet to finish, buuuut those will tally up for next month;)

 

current status: 41/100

 

There’s always time to join up if you haven’t already! There are prizes given away every month and one Grand Prize at the end of the year! Don’t be shy now, just head on over to Swoony Boys Podcast and Fiction Fare and get yourself all ready to go!;)

 

Leave a Reply

