Stacking the Shelves (20)

Hosted by Tynga’s Reviews

 

I LOVE BOOK OUTLET.

 

Man, I needed to shout that from the rooftops! I love to look through their scratch & dent books because they’re such a bargain. And most of the time my books end up looking worn well-loved by the time I get them back from loaning them out to friends anyway, so I don’t mind the imperfections:)

 

AND this week I got a book package from my friend Stacie over at A Wonderland of Reading! She was cleaning out some of her shelves and offered me my choice of books. She is an entirely FANTASTIC person, and I ❤ her!

 

 

Some Girls Are Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac The Gathering The Extraordinary Secrets of April, May & June Sweet Peril Revolution Starcrossed Meant to Be Unravel Me The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer Sweet Evil

 

 

I hope you all of your shelves are shaping up nicely, and Happy Reading!

 

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

