Stacking the Shelves (21): BIRTHDAY EDITION

Hosted by Tynga’s Reviews

 

 

HellOOOOOOO there! This week’s haul is short and sweet (get it, sweet?)! I got my second book package from Stacie at Wonderland of Reading (she is a seriously AMAZING person!) and I ordered myself Take Me On and Sweet Reckoning because I have ZERO self control.

 

Haven My Life Next Door Take Me On Sweet Reckoning

 

 

Also, YESTERDAY WAS MY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!! My mom got me the complete Harry Potter series with the new covers!!!

 

Birthday HP

 

 

And my best friend in the ENTIRE world made me the best cake, well, ever.

 

Birthday Cake

 

 

AND I had a Happy Meal for the first time since I was actually a child!

 

Birthday Happy Meal

 

 

AND I share a birthday with Matthew Lewis (Neville) and Dobby, a FREE ELF!

 

IMG_20140627_162804 IMG_20140627_163209

 

 

AND we watched Twilight, just like old times!

 

This is the face of 23 and PURE JOY.

 

Birthday Me

 

 

 

 

So pretty much it was a thoroughly STELLAR birthday! I have enough happiness to last me through the whole rest of the year:D

 

It’s a good life, Hazel Grace;)

 

 

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

