Real Books of June

 

Sorry I’ve been absent from the blog a bit! I know I haven’t commented back to everyone–I’ve been spending my birthday weekend out of town with my bestie:) BUT I’ll hopefully be back on track by Wednesday!

 

Seeing as it’s the start of a new month, the time has come to review all the physical books I’ve read the last month toward the 2014 Real Book Challenge. You can still join up at any time! Prizes are awarded to one participant at the end of each month and at the end of the year there’s a GRAND PRIZE GIVEAWAY! Every real book you read is another entry into each monthly drawing, as well as the Grand Prize drawing at the end of the year.

 

So really, there’s no losing in this Challenge–the more real books you read, the more entries you get toward winning more real books!

 

Check out my real reads last month!

 

 

june REAL books: 10

 

Of Poseidon Stay The One Defy Buzz Kill This is What Happy Looks Like Wither Fever Sever Some Girls Are

 

 

I had some pretty life-altering reads in the real book category this month!

 

overall progress: 51/100

 

Leave a Reply

