Stacking the Shelves (22)

Hosted by Tynga’s Reviews

 

B O O K   O U T L E T .

 

That place is DANGEROUS for me! Their scratch & dent books? Yeah, I went through all 100+ PAGES of books. They’re such fantastic deals that I can’t help myself! And these were the books that I argued with myself over until they were whittled down to just ten lovelies. Yes, you heard me right–this is about half the size of the haul I originally wanted.

 

*Yoda voice* Impressive deals they have, yes.

 

Now if I can direct your eyes below, you’ll see the wonderful stories I’ve added to the Land of Danica’s Library:)

 

 

Article 5 Breaking Point Angelfire Deadly Cool Something Strange and Deadly Blackout Cracked Up to Be Incarnate The Body Finder The Distance Between Us

 

 

And THEN I got together with my friends and we swapped books, so these little guys are borrowed from them:

 

Fragments The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove Hex Hall

 

 

 

I made out like a bandit, yeah?

 

Happy Reading!

 

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

