Stacking the Shelves (23)

STS Official

Hosted by Tynga’s Reviews

 

 

I know, it’s been a while. A long, looooooong while. But I’m back! And because it’s been so long since I’ve posted a STS and you know I was still purchasing and borrowing books like nobody’s business, I’ve got quite a few booklings to share with you all. 

 

From Book Outlet, Amazon, Half Price Books, LibraryThing and borrowing from friends–bear with me!

 

 

The Face on the Milk Carton Whatever Happened to Janie The Voice on the Radio What Janie Found What Janie Saw Janie Face to Face Just Like the Movies Aces Up If You Find Me The Beginning of After The Faerie Ring The Iron Knight Landry Park Pawn This is Not a Test Summer State of Mind Slammed Ugly Love 

 

 

This is going to sound terribly embarrassing, but I remember reading the first four books in the Janie Johnson series and thinking, “That’s not the closure I was expecting,” upon finishing What Janie Found. Come to find out two weeks ago that the fourth book was not the end of the story! So I’m going to reread the first four and finish out the series. 

 

I also own The Iron Knight in kindle form, but the other three books I own physical copies of, and I felt like I needed TIK in physical form to round out the series right;) 

 

And if you haven’t read anything by Colleen Hoover, you are missing out! I read Ugly Love the other day and was fighting off tears with all of my might–she is extraordinary at connecting readers to her characters. 

 

Feeeeeeels.

 

Welp, that’s all I’ve got for you as a catch-up this week!

 

Happy Reading;)

 

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

