Stacking the Shelves (24)

Hosted by Tynga’s Reviews

 

 

I’m a little late on the post, but I am posting . . . That has to count for something, right?;) 

 

 

Isla and the Happily Ever After #16thingsithoughtweretrue Six Months Later Reached Demonglass Gameboard of the Gods Promise of Shadows DR 1 - Something Borrowed DR 2 - Something Blue Baby Proof Love the One You're With Heart of the Matter Where We Belong 

 

 

The first three are purchases, and the rest are all on loan from my oh-so-stellar friends;) 

 

Oh, and I saw IF I STAY today!!! You better believe a softie like me had some prominent tear tracks by the time the movie was through. And I have to say, they did an absolutely FANTASTIC job with the movie, I LOVED it!

 

 

Happy Reading!;)

 

3 Comments

  1. Great Haul! I have Isla (Finally) and I read Demonglass a while back which I really enjoyed. I have 19 Things I Thought Were True on my tbr. I read Matched, but I didn’t really enjoy it that much – not sure if I want to carry the series on or not…

    • I read Matched when it first came out and dystopian was still blowing up the YA sphere, so it had me enthralled! But then I read Crossed a few months back and I was disappointed–it didn’t feel at all like what I felt when I started the series, but I still want to finish out the series. Maybe this one will make up for what was lacking (I hope!)

Leave a Reply

